2017 Deep South Champions Crowned

Here is a quick look at the championship game results from the 2017 Deep South Classic in Raleigh, NC. The event featured 416 total teams, and over 500 college coaches were on hand to scout the action.


2017 Deep South Classic Winners

14U National A
Tayler Hill Elite 14U (MN) 51, SC76ers Sizzle 14U (SC) 27

14U National B
NJ Shoreshots Sabino 2021 14U (NJ) 48, Greensboro Lady Gaters 2021 14U (NC) 35

14U National C
Cap City Ballerz 14U (VA) 47, OSA Sharpshooters 14U (MD) 38

14U National D
Rivals White 14U (MA) 51, MD Blazers 14U (MD) 37

15U National A/B
Germantown Lady Panthers 15U (MD) 64, Florida Future Elite 15U (FL) 49

15U National C
Loudoun Freedom 2020 Showcase 15U (VA) 52, MD Blazers 15U (MD) 24

15U National D/E
Rivals Gold 15U (MA) 55, SC76ers Silver 15U (SC) 45

15U National F
WNC Royals 15U (NC) 43, Chantilly Elite 2020 15U (VA) 42

16U National A/B
Michigan Storm Elite (19/20) 16U (MI) 54, Minnesota Fury 2019 Blue 16U (MN) 53

16U National C/D
Greensboro Lady Panthers 16U (NC) 52, Minnesota Crossfire Elite 2019 16U (MN) 37

16U National E/F
WNC Lady Royals 16U (NC) 63, SC Lady Raptors Elite 16U (SC) 52

17U National A/B/C/D
FBC United Hunt 17U (TN) 60, Illinois Lightning Platinum Martinez 17U (IL) 35

17U National C/D/E/F
FBC Black 2018 17U (GA) 49, Ad Elite 17U (TX) 34

Subscribe to the ASGR Recruiting APP, The Go-To Source For Recruiting Anytime, Anywhere Covering thousands of Prospects With In-depth evaluations Yearly From High Major to Low Major With Rankings, Ratings & Notes for NCAA College Programs.